Meet Our Team

 
Christy Fines
General Manager
Sales Team

 
Mitch Summers
New Vehicle Sales Manager
msummers@400chrysler.com

 
Tom Fulton
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
tfulton@400chrysler.com

 
Colin Keefe
Product Specialist
ckeefe@400chrysler.com

 
Jessica Puddifant
Product Specialist
jpuddifant@400chrysler.com

 
Derek Williams
Product Specialist
dwilliams@400chrysler.com

 
Stephen Fievet
Product Specialist
sfievet@400chrysler.com

 
Ryan Wood
Product Specialist
rwood@400chrysler.com

 
Dave Joynt
Product Specialist

 
Dave Dillabough
Product Specialist

 
Michael Duffy
Product Specialist
mduffy@400chrysler.com

  
Tyler Ferguson
Product Specialist
tferguson@400chrysler.com

  
Alicia Courneyea
Internet Product Specialist
acourneyea@400chrysler.com
Financial Services Team

 
Terri Sharp
Financial Services Specialist
tsharp@400chrysler.com

 
Yvonne Foster
Financial Services Specialist

 
Thomas Marlow
Financial Services Specialist

 
Jessica Cowan
Financial Services Specialist
Service Team

 
Peter Dann
Fixed Operations Manager

 
Carly Williams
Warranty Administration

 
Gavin Lonsberry
Service Advisor

 
Mike Tennina
Service Advisor

 
Stephanie Boychoff
Junior Service Advisor

Emily Gribbin
Customer Experience Specialist
Parts Team

 
Scott McKeown
Parts Specialist

 
Jared Hustler
Parts Specialist

 
Tyler Dann
Parts Specialist

 
Austin McKinstry
Parts Specialist
Reception Team

 
Jamie Rayburn
Customer Experience Specialist